A thick sack full of wheat stood
On a store on the wall.
Then came the cunning folk of the mice
And whistled in this way:


“Oh, you in the corner,
Most powerful of the sacks! [...]"

The sack hears with intimate composure
Of being so revered.


Quite unintentionally a mouse has eaten
A hole in the meantime.
The grain runs smoothly.
The mice are crunchy.

It is already wrinkled, crooked, and dull.
The mice become fat and smooth.

… It’s coming the end of the Wilhelm Busch drama now!

 

The ingenious drawings and stories of Wilhelm Busch allow several interpretations.
We have designed a solution that prevents valuable resources from being wasted in your business.

 

Savings in engineering of electrical engineering and PLC programming

We support you by the introduction of a powerful tool that helps increase the productivity of application programming in your PLC programmer team by a factor of 3-4. This creates an immense boost in the efficiency of your automation department within a year. The tense capacity situation finds relaxation. This measure is flanked by the replacement of expensive, external manpower, for which we have a selection of the best specialists in their field for you, in the department of electrical engineering and in PLC programming to round up your automation team.

Savings potential: 5,1% of turnover

Saving of assembly costs

We have selected and trained partner companies, who take over the assembly work of the standard and peripheral modules at your company, so that you can work with your staff on the special machines The assemblers, individually selected and trained for your company, dismantle the systems after the acceptance from the customer and build the same aggregates on the construction site until final commissioning.

Savings potential: 0,8% of turnover

Saving of commissioning costs

As market leader of HR solutions for assembly automation and packaging machine manufacturers, we find for you the commissioning engineers with PLC experience, who travel gladly and don’t have any problems with long absence times. This relieves your current employees and increases motivation and performance. At the same time, you can save a lot of costs, because you no longer have to use third-party companies for this function on the construction site.

Savings potential: 0,8% of turnover

Reduction of the commissioning costs

According to our experience with the use of external employees in the engineering a lot of experience knowledge of your company will be lost. This results in duplication and mistakes which lead to longer commissioning times on the construction site.

Savings potential: 1% of turnover

Ein dicker Sack voll Weizen stand
Auf einem Speicher an der Wand.
Da kam das schlaue Volk der Mäuse
Und pfiff ihn an in dieser Weise:

"Oh, du da in der Ecke,
Großmächtigster der Säcke! [...]"

Mit innigem Behagen hört
Der Sack, daß man ihn so verehrt.

Ein Mäuslein hat ihm unterdessen
Ganz unbemerkt ein Loch gefressen.
Es rinnt das Korn in leisem Lauf.
Die Mäuse knuspern's emsig auf.

Schon wird er faltig, krumm und matt.
Die Mäuse werden fett und glatt.

… Jetzt ist Schluss mit dem Wilhelm Busch Drama!

 

Die genialen Zeichnungen und Geschichten von Wilhelm Busch lassen mehrere Interpretationen zu.
Wir haben dazu eine Lösung konzipiert, die verhindert, dass wertvolle Ressourcen in Ihrem Betrieb verschwendet werden.

 

Einsparungen beim Engineering von Elektrotechnik und bei der SPS-Programmierung

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einführung eines mächtigen Tools, dass die Produktivität bei der Anwendungsprogrammierung in ihrer SPS Programmierer Mannschaft um den Faktor 3-4 steigern hilft. Das schafft innerhalb Jahresfrist einen immensen Schub in der Leistungsfähigkeit ihrer Automatisierungsabteilung. Die angespannte Kapazitätslage findet Entspannung. Flankiert wird diese Maßnahme durch den Ersatz teurer, externer Kräfte, für die wir eine verlesene Auswahl aus den besten Spezialisten ihres Faches für Sie zur Arrondierung an der Spitze ihrer Automatisierungsmannschaft suchen.

Einsparungspotenzial: 5,1% vom Umsatz

Geringere Montagekosten

Wir haben Partnerfirmen ausgewählt und trainiert, die bei Ihnen im Hause die Montagearbeiten der Standard-und Periphermodule übernehmen, sodass Sie sich mit Ihrem Personal auf die Sondermaschinen konzentrieren können. Die für Sie ausgewählten Monteure demontieren nach der Abnahme durch den Kunden die Anlagen und bauen die gleichen Aggregate auf der Baustelle bis zur endgültigen Inbetriebnahme auf.

Einsparungspotenzial: 0,8% vom Umsatz

Verringerte Inbetriebnahmekosten

Als Marktführer für HR-Lösungen für die Hersteller von Montageautomation- und Verpackungsmaschinen finden wir Ihnen Inbetriebnahme Ingenieure mit SPS Erfahrung, die gerne reisen und mit langen Abwesenheitszeiten keine Probleme haben. Dies entlastet Ihre jetzigen Mitarbeiter und erhöht deren Motivation und Leistungsbereitschaft. Gleichzeitig sparen Sie Kosten ein, weil Sie keine Fremdfirmen mehr für diese Funktion auf der Baustelle einsetzen müssen.

Einsparungspotenzial: 0,8% vom Umsatz

Weitere Einsparungen

Da erfahrungsgemäß beim Einsatz externer Mitarbeiter im Engineering viel Erfahrungswissen Ihres Unternehmens verloren geht, Doppelarbeit entsteht und Fehler unterlaufen, die dann auf der Baustelle zu längeren Inbetriebnahmezeiten führen, können wir Ihnen bei diversen Optimierungen zur Seite stehen.

Einsparungspotenzial: 1% vom Umsatz